1999 – The Deakin Devils Women’s Football Club was established, as a representative of Deakin University, to compete in the Victorian Women’s Football League.
2008 – The Devils cut ties with the University, move to new premises, and became a part of the East Burwood Football Club.
2008 – The Reserves win the Devils first Premiership.
2009 – The Devils enter their inaugural team into the Youth Girls League, a competition designed to give young female footballers the opportunity to play the game as well as provide a pathway to senior football.
2012 – The East Burwood Devils change their name to the Eastern Devils to better reflect their place in the eastern suburbs community.
2013 – The Devils find a new home at Mulgrave Reserve.
2013 – The Reserves win their second Premiership.
2016 – The Seniors compete in the inaugural VFL Women’s season.
2017 – The Devils field 3 senior women’s teams for the first time.
2017 – The Division 1 side win their 3rd premiership
2018 – The Division 1 side wins their 4th (first back to back) premiership